Haagen Dazs Gluten Free Ice Cream List (Updated August 2017)


Finding gluten free ice cream flavors is generally something you shouldn't have to worry about. With that being said, you can never be to careful. Since my last Edy's Gluten Free Ice-Cream List did so well I decided to update this gluten free ice-cream list for Haagen Dazs. Below is a complete list of their ice creams labeled gluten free. Also know that none of their ice-creams are dairy free but if you are looking for a dairy and gluten-free ice cream, So Delicious is perfect for you.


Here is a list of gluten free ice cream from Haagen Dazs: 

Haagen Dazs 28oz Ice Cream:



  • Butter Pecan
  • Chocolate
  • Coffee
  • Dulce De Leche
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla

Haagen Dazs 14oz Ice Cream:



  • Butter Pecan
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Coffee
  • Coffee Frozen Yogurt
  • Dark Chocolate Chip Gelato
  • Dulce De Leche
  • Green Tea
  • Java Chip
  • Mango
  • Mango Sorbet
  • Mayan Chocolate
  • Mint Chip
  • Orange Peach Sorbet
  • Peppermint Bark
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Pistachio
  • Pralines and Cream
  • Raspberry Sorbet
  • Rocky Road
  • Rum Raisin
  • Sea Salt Caramel Truffle
  • Strawberry
  • Sweet Cream Coffee Caramel
  • Vanilla
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Vanilla Chocolate Chip
  • Vanilla Swiss Almond
  • White Chocolate Raspberry Truffle
  • Zesty Lemon Sorbet

Haagen Dazs Bars:

  • Chocolate Dark Chocolate Almond Bar
  • Chocolate Dark Chocolate Bar
  • Coffee and Almond Crunch Bar
  • Peppermint Bark Bar
  • Pomegranate Dark Chocolate Bar
  • Vanilla Milk Chocolate Almond Bar
  • Vanilla Milk Chocolate Bar
Click the lists below for more gluten-free ice-cream lists:


*All information and products on this list was pulled directly off Haagendazs.com from the individual product pages which labels products to be gluten free. 
NewerStories OlderStories Home

30 comments:

  1. You Rock! Thanks for posting these lists. It's pulling teeth to research these things one at a time (as you know!).

    ReplyDelete
  2. Haha, thanks! It took a while but getting the info out there is worth it!

    ReplyDelete
  3. The Haagen Daaz ice cream bars flavor milk chocolate and peanut butter is gluten-free also. That's what H-D told me when I called.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks! I will look this up and add it to the list.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Truly appreciate this work you are doing!

    ReplyDelete
  6. I am really new to this, so i am very grateful to people like you who take the time to research and list things.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Yea, no problem! Glad to share this info with you to make it easier!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Just checking to see if Mint chip was gluten free. Thanks for the list!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Oh my giddy aunt! How exciting!! I've been looking for a Gluten Free Ice Cream List everywhere!! Thank you!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  10. Is the sea salt caramel bars gluten free?

    ReplyDelete
  11. Are we absolutely certain that Rocky Road if GF?
    I thought marshmallows can contain gluten...

    ReplyDelete
  12. Yep! These are the ingredients in the marshmallows for rocky road. (corn syrup, sugar, water, corn starch, egg whites, cream of tartar, pectin, natural flavor)

    ReplyDelete
  13. Taylor, you rock! This is the first time that a Google search didn't take half an hour just to find out about one item.

    ReplyDelete
  14. Much appreciated post. Very well organized. Thank you.

    ReplyDelete
  15. Thank you Taylor for researching gluten free ice cream
    David

    ReplyDelete
  16. Just a note for super-sensitive Celiacs. Breyers is now owned by Unilever, who decided to add TaraGum to a once excellent recipe that only had milk, egg, sugar and vanilla. Tara gum can cause inflammation in the gut resulting in Celiac like symptoms. I recently and trustingly indulged without knowing about this change and spent the next three days in the bathroom. Shame on Unilever

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Never going to buy Breyers if this is true :(

      Delete
  17. hi ,i have been recently diagnosed with celiac disease and live in |Gurgaon; India . wondering if the lgluten free ist of Haagen Dazs ice creams is available in india and are all these served across the counters or does one need to read their labels .....Kavita

    ReplyDelete
  18. Hi, and what about Belga chocolate ? Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  19. Hi, is it a canadian list or U.S? thanks

    ReplyDelete
  20. What about chocolate chocolate chip ? I can't find anything on the ingredient list that would contain gluten.

    ReplyDelete
  21. Thank you for posting this list.

    ReplyDelete
  22. I got really really intestinally sick after eating Swiss Almond and spoke to another celiac who said she couldn't eat Haagen Daz either.. so what is it? Sticking with Ben and Jerry's but so many of theirs have cookies brownies etc in them!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I have always had Rum Raisin without a problem. But today I thought I was going to die. I don't know what was different. But it was bad enough to swear me off trying it again. I have to wonder if they have added something new and not declared it. :(

      Delete
  23. I will add it in my list of ice cream recipe. Thank you for posting it here.

    - gustavo woltmann

    ReplyDelete
  24. Thank you. Ice cream is a weakness for me.

    ReplyDelete
  25. Thank you! I cannot have gluten, and rarely have dairy, (only as occasional treat). Was eyeing some ice cream last night that I REALLY wanted, but could not have as "May contain wheat" was listed. :( So, I will be off to buy Hagaan Dazs Chocolate Peanut Butter. Woohoo!

    ReplyDelete